Don’t Know Much About Geography

I’ve never been to Gambia, either Mongolia, Tanzania,Patagonia, or anyplace that ends in stan.

Nor have I been to Bulgaria, Nigeria, Siberia, Serbia, or Liberia.

The same could be said for  Bangladesh and Marrakesh.

Okay, I’ll confess.

Until I looked them up on Wikipedia I had no idea where any of them were.

So you guessed it!

I must be American.

(another confession this verse was originally going to be about fusion cuisine until it went in a far different direction)

 

Leave a Reply

